Paul Simon Surprise CD

Paul Simon "Surprise" CD

Track Listing:
1. How Can You Live In The Northeast?
2. Everything About It Is A Love Song
3. Outrageous
4. Sure Don't Feel Like Love
5. Wartime Prayers
6. Beautiful
7. I Don't Believe
8. Another Galaxy
9. Once Upon A Time There Was An Ocean
10. That's Me
11. Father And Daughter


Weight: 5